Perils of summer school

20120704-235506.jpg
Class every morning and work every night. Killing time til 1am when I have permission to leave and studying for tomorrow’s test.
Only lapdance I’ve had so far was a guy who told me it’d be better if we were smoking rock with his tongue so far up me that it came out my mouth while my girlfriend got eaten out from behind by her boyfriend. Direct quote.
What do you even say to that? I said it sounded like he should be at the swingers club instead, and he agreed.

Leave a Reply

