Gotta pee!

Open the door to the bathroom onto a customer who’s blocking it and talking excitedly.
“excuse me, gotta pee.”
“hey! Hey wow can I see your chest?”
“i just want to pee, is there anyone in there?”
Cook is listening, she says no. Head toward open stall.
“wait! Wait I want to see your chest!”
“sorry, hafta pee!”
“no wait!” grabs at me.
Evade her grasping hands and sidestep a girl checking her ass in the mirror, slide into the stall. shut the door. “I have to pee. It will still be there when I’m done.”
“bitch.”
She’s gone when I exit the stall 45 seconds later.

Leave a Reply

