Are you gonna be my girl?

On stage and the one guy at my rack is giving super intense eye contact. He’s one of those.
“hi, how’s it going?”
“it’d be going a lot better if you’d be my girl tonight.”
“sugar, it can happen. You ready for a lap dance after I get offstage?”
Pouty face, “I can’t afford the things I want to do to you.”
I’m not going to touch that. Let’s stick to the financial. “Well, son, maybe this isn’t the place for you.”
“I just want to do things to you. Don’t you want to hear? First I’d–”
I’d got up close to whisper in his ear, now I back away quickly, gesturing at my ear. Mouth, “what? I can’t hear!” leave.

Leave a Reply

