Shoe shot

20120321-220722.jpg
Shoe snob dancer, dancing in Betsy Johnsons.

Starting my night with a bunch of dances from a hardcore fantasy geek, my favorite kind of customer!

I was enthusiastically telling my friend how much I love dancing for geeks and she started laughing hysterically.

“I like watching all of us give dances but you’re my favorite. You look so into it, and I just keep thinking at them, ‘you don’t have a chance.’ I mean they don’t with any of us but it’s the biggest lie with you and you look so into it. And they don’t have a clue!”
I told her about the guy who has to vet for lesbians. I keep trying him! More on that later.

Also? It’s snowing.

Leave a Reply

