It’s the little things

20120308-222713.jpg
I was too busy until now to use the bathroom, and it took a second to register that there are now two fully functional doors, one for each stall! The right stall hasn’t had a door for as long as I’ve worked here, the amount of times I’ve been walked in on while the other stall was occupied is too high to count. once by a friend who hadn’t even seen me naked before and had no idea I worked here.
I got excited and decided to make full use of the new privacy.

20120308-223016.jpg

As if to prove that you can’t have it all, the partition between the too stalls now hangs by a single rivet. It swings slowly back and forth when you open the door and will probably fall on the next girl to inadvertently nudge it. I mean crushed toes are a best case scenario.
You win some, you lose some, right?

Leave a Reply

